Home > About > School Board

Immaculate Conception School Board

The Consultative School Board of Advisors assists the principal in development, marketing, long-range planning and other matters concerning the operation of the school in three primary directions: to provide advice and counsel to effectively deliver Quality Education, serve the Community and support Roman Catholic Values.

School Board Members:

Leticia Garcia Greenman
ICS Board Chair
Supervisor, Family Connections Program

Catapult Learning, LLC

Maria Alderete

Dony Arias
ICS Parent

Janet Feeley
Member of Council of Advisors,
Catholic School Consortium
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Karen Knott

Sister Daleen M. Larkin, SNJM
Ramona Convent Secondary School

Daniel W. Murphy
Aerospace Consultant

Kaitlyn Nader
Director of Education,
The GRAMMY Museum

Schyler O’Neal
Education Coordinator,
The GRAMMY Museum 





Meg Samaniego
Onward Leaders Director,
Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Diane Silva
ICS Alumni 1975
Operations Supervisor CIT Group,

CIT Commercial Services

Michael Tom
ICS Alumni 1986
Senior Account Executive,

Clear Channel Outdoor


Mary Ann Murphy
Immaculate Conception School

Heather Murphy-Garcia
Vice Principal, Curriculum Director, and 8th Grade Teacher,
Immaculate Conception School

Nadine Vasquez
Director of Marketing and Development,
Immaculate Conception School

Betsy Lopez
2nd Grade Aide, Sports Coordinator, and Marketing and Development Assistant,
Immaculate Conception School

Contact Us

Immaculate Conception School

830 Green Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-382-5931
Fax: 213-382-4563